Windmaills Image


W.E.S.T. Contacts

Herman J. Schellstede
137 Duperier Avenue
New Iberia, Louisiana 70563
Phone 337.365.0108
Fax 337. 365.7259
E-mail: Herman@windenergypartners.biz

Patrick Warren
17350 State Highway 249, Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77064-1140
Phone 281.807.6114
Fax 281.807.4477
E-mail: Patrick@windenergypartners.biz

Harold Schoeffler
1400 Surrey Street
Lafayette, Louisiana 70501
Phone 337.234.5822
Fax 337.232.0192
E-mail: Harold@windenergypartners.biz

Andrew Fielding
816 Congress Avenue, Suite #1220
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone 512.342.2711
E-mail: Andrew@windenergypartners.biz

Chris Dufour
816 Congress Avenue, Suite #1220
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone 512.342.2711
E-mail: Chris@windenergypartners.biz

Kelly Ball
Administrative Assistant
137 Duperier Avenue
New Iberia, Louisiana 70563
Phone: (337) 365-0108
Fax: (337) 365-7259
E-mail: Kelly@windenergypartners.biz

 

W.E.S.T. Offices


W.E.S.T., LLC

137 Duperier Avenue
New Iberia, Louisiana 70563
Phone 337.365.0108
Fax 337.365.7259

W.E.S.T., LLC
Galveston – Offshore Wind, LLC

17350 State Highway 249, Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77064-1140

W.E.S.T., LLC
816 Congress Avenue, Suite #1220
Austin, Texas 78701